Mid-South Equipment

Physical Address:

5751 River Road
Harahan, LA 70123

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 158
Metairie, LA 70004

Ph. 504.835.0422

Fax. 504.835.0485

 

COMPANY CONTACTS

 

Kelly Hasney, Sr.

President

khasney@mid-southequipment.com

 

Kelly Hasney, Jr.

Vice-President | Sales Engineer

kjhasney@mid-southequipment.com

 

John Munoz

Sales

jmunoz@mid-southequipment.com

 

Angela Lumetta

Sales

alumetta@mid-southequipment.com

 

Billy Jambon

Part Sales

bjambon@mid-southequipment.com

 

Shelly Hasney

Office & Parts Manager

shasney@mid-southequipment.com

 

Starrlynne Morgan

Accounting Manager

smorgan@mid-southequipment.com

Melanie Costanza

Administrative Assistant

mcostanza@mid-southequipment.com

 

 

 


View Larger Map

Mid-South Equipment | 5751 River Road, Harahan, LA 70123 | 504.835.0422 | E-Mail

COMPANY | PRODUCT LINES | PARTS REQUEST | EQUIPMENT REQUEST | CASE STUDIES | CONTACT | HOME